Catholic singer Matt Maher has released – The Love In Between (2011)



Matt is a contemporary Catholic music singer.

The Love In Between (2011)

1.  Rise Up

2.  Turn Around

3.  Heaven Help Me

4.  Every Little Prison (Deliver Me)

5.  Woke Up In America

6.  Heaven And Earth

7.  Write Your Love On My Heart

8.  On My Way

9.  New State Of Mind

10. My Only Love

11. Everything And Nothing

12. The Spirit And The Bride

via Matt Maher – Music.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.